Deleting member accounts completely removes them from the system. This action is irreversible, so please make sure to verify the proper account is being deleted before confirming the deletion process.
Main Article: Clienteling Services (Retrieving Members)
On the aforementioned system page, retrieve the member to be deleted.
Hover over the "Tools" link in the bottom-left and click the "Delete Player" link. A follow-up page will be presented with account information and confirmation button. To proceed with the deletion, click the "Delete Player" button.